Back to top

Contact Our Team

Marberry & Eagle, CPAs, P.C.

414 E Broadway, Ste 200
Columbia, MO 65201
Telephone: (573) 875 - 8777
Fax: (573) 442 - 1050

Executive Officers/Shareholders
Jim Marberry, CPA
jmarberry@marberrycpas.com
About Jim Marberry
Tom Eagle, CPA
teagle@marberrycpas.com
About Tom Eagle
Manager
Jane Rasmussen, CPA
jrasmussen@marberrycpas.com
About Jane Rasmussen
Supervisor
Shelley Talbot, CPA
stalbot@marberrycpas.com
About Shelley Talbot
Accountants
Lori Berry
Senior Accountant
lberry@marberrycpas.com
About Lori Berry
Dan Maier
Senior Accountant
dmaier@marberrycpas.com
About Dan Maier
Paul Moen, CPA
Senior Accountant
pmoen@marberrycpas.com
About Paul Moen
Staff Professionals
Cindy Luecht
Accounting Specialist
cluecht@marberrycpas.com
About Cindy Luecht
Lisa Gromer
Accounting Specialist
lgromer@marberrycpas.com
About Lisa Gromer
Administrative Staff
Maggy Kirby
Office Manager
mkirby@marberrycpas.com
About Maggy Kirby